#1 Ohmless

Ohmless

Grower

• Seasoned Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 306 posts
  • LocationMichigan

Posted 15 January 2013 - 11:47 PM

Hello all. I have been bashful about sharing my garden with you all but that is changing now. I decided it was unfair to learn from the threads of others and not share my experiences/garden. I am sorry for the quality of the photos for now as I am new to photography and am trying to take pics with a camera on a phone that has no flash. I will work on my skills. I have a 3 Kw bloom room and 520w veg area for growing the sativa pheno of Sensi seedbank's Superskunk, TGA's Jillybean(3 phenos), clone line of Grand Daddy Purps, and a clone line of Jack Herer. I am in the process of initial blooming of the 4 Jillybean plants so I can do a bio assay(smoke test) for final phenotype selection. And am taking cuttings of the Jack Herer and GDP so that those donor plants will be put into bloom for testing. Attached File  IMG_20130115_210447.jpg   112.71KB   29 downloads I am a science nerd if you couldn't already tell. I am a disabled physician with a muscular dystrophy and lumbar degenerative disc disease. Gardening cannabis for medical use has been my passion for around twenty years and caregiving is my new avocation since I can no longer practice. I say avocation because all money accepted as donations are put toward equipment and expenses with no profit. The most powerful message in "the Book of the Five Rings" in my first few readings was as follows: "From knowing one thing, you know ten thousand things". This has brought such enlightenment to how I gardened with a single light and a couple plants to dozens of plants under 8kw at one time for a patient cooperative No matter the size of the current job at hand, I visualize what I would do to combat an issue on a small scale/no budget to a full sized residential grow with healthy budget. That way I can tackle a problem in a money saving effective manner. This is the way of the grow..