11 replies to this topic

#1 caligirl

caligirl

Seasoned Member

• Seasoned Members
  • PipPip
  • 34 posts

Posted 11 October 2012 - 12:19 PM

Ive been harvesting for three weeks now in northern california (semi coastal). Im surprised im not finding more updated outdoor harvesting posts. Buds have been beautiful with few worms and their trails of damage and small spots of mold. I tried to stagger my plants maturity so i would have all ripening at once. Would love to hear how harvesting is going for others.
  • Turf, bongbonghi, Lucky_Cat and 4 others like this

Please Visit Our Paid Sponsors

#2 Blue61

Blue61

Master Gardener

• Seasoned Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4556 posts
  • LocationHighville USA

Posted 11 October 2012 - 01:26 PM

I am an indoor farmer. Sorry I can't help ya. Peace, Blue
  • bongbonghi, Lucky_Cat, teddys head and 2 others like this

#3 MedicineMuse

MedicineMuse

Educated Member

• Seasoned Members
  • PipPip
  • 79 posts
  • LocationNortheast

Posted 11 October 2012 - 01:34 PM

Major freeze/frost coming tomorrow so I am pulling my two girls and starting to cook up major meds. The lower buds aren't ready and the uppers are amber 50% or less...I wish I could let them go another week or so. Sucks because tomorrow's frost is the only one for at least the next 8 days. MM
  • bongbonghi, Lucky_Cat, teddys head and 4 others like this

#4 Lucky_Cat

Lucky_Cat

Master Gardener

• Seasoned Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9678 posts
  • Locationllanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch

Posted 12 October 2012 - 03:22 AM