#1 xxPeacePipexx

xxPeacePipexx

THC- Transcendence Healing Cannabis

• Seasoned Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2399 posts
  • LocationA place between Heaven and Hell when said in English

Posted 30 September 2012 - 05:26 AM

• I have not seen a devoted spot here dedicated to Mutants , with that said I decided to open a journal for those who seek to understand genetics that have gone wrong .. I dont have access to all of my documents and photos at this moment but in time will update with them ... I have always had an interest in chromosome modification as well as personal body modification , guess I am a freak too ...

My interests in morphs and mutants began with breeding Reptiles as a Professional . I had the honor of working with the Barkers partner Professor Carmicheal . The barkers own Vida Preciosa International and they are serious Biologists and experts in there field . With that said I studied under my Professor and he revealed to me much more than I ever knew ..

I am not going to begin to get into scientific terms just yet , Ill open this with some basic terminology of this area of study .. The most known probably is warping , leaf splitting , Bud leaf ect .. The list is a long one and in time this will be touched upon in further detail ..

Twinning this is commonly found in Jacks Cleaner offspring along with others such as Iranian crosses made from Dr. Greenthumb .. I have seen this mutation in common bag seed as well but the photos below are Siamese Twins embedded ( Center ) The outer seeds are normal for comparison ..

I have not seen this mutation in cannabis until I used some of JC's offspring ( Jack In The Box) in a test crossed with Afghani Skunk .. I am not going to bother to sprout these as the odds of even one surviving are rare and yes they are fertile and I have grown the seeds that did not display this and produced some stellar buds while doing so .......