• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 r15c

r15c

• Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts

Posted 21 August 2012 - 05:21 PM

Hi everyone this is my first time posting on this forum, but i have done alot of reading and the information is excellent. My question is, is cannabutter as medicinal as oil extract? I am going to have only 1/2 ounce of bud to use, and i have never made an extract before. I figure i will just use this 1/2 to make cannabutter and use in a brownie mix. I definitely want to make RSO one day probably with everclear, but it seems that right now making it with only a 1/2 ounce is insuffucient?
  • HD96, 420friendly, kittypup and 1 other like this

Please Visit Our Paid Sponsors

#2 420friendly

420friendly

Master Gardener

• Seasoned Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2288 posts

Posted 21 August 2012 - 06:20 PM

GPwelcome.gif Wow that is a good Question..... :Good One:

I am looking forward to the answers that you are gonna get....I have learned so far is that the butter does have those benefits but not at the same rate. The oil on the hand can be absorbed into the body in a higher rate and stronger dose.
Like you I am learning too....But what I do know for sure is..... ;) that you are in the right place for the for the info you are looking for :) and it comes with a bonus............. glowstar.gif

A Bunch of AWESOME PEEPS and that you can Bank on.......... Posted Image

they will be showing up soon................................ ;) You'll see..... B) 420

Edited by 420friendly, 21 August 2012 - 06:23 PM.

• HD96, kittypup, Blue61 and 1 other like this

#3 r15c

r15c

• Members
  • Pip
  • 18 posts

Posted 21 August 2012 - 06:25 PM

Thanks I look foward to being a part of this site, it seems like a great community =)
  • HD96, 420friendly, kittypup and 1 other like this

#4 Papaw49

Papaw49

Master Gardener

• Seasoned Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5641 posts

Posted 21 August 2012 - 06:27 PM