- - - - -

Hemp Oil Scammers

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_ronniesmith_*

Guest_ronniesmith_*
  • Guests

Posted 11 April 2012 - 04:35 PM

I have been sending free oil to people for the last month who paid Gregory Karl Davis and Richard Brumfield thousands of dollars for oil that did absolutely nothing! I have been making Rick Simpson Oil for 5 years now. Rick started sending people to me after Jack Herer and I started publicizing his story. Rick sent hundreds of people to me to make oil for them and I never had one complaint! I was approached by Greg Davis to turn over my list of patients I had accumulated from Rick. He said he wanted to call them and see if they were interested in buying his multi-level marketing vitamins! I flatly refused to allow the telemarketing of my patients list and Greg called Rick Simpson and told him that I make bad oil and send it out to people. Rick told Greg that he had never had any complaints about me or my oil. So Greg starts calling Rick and telling him I sent him bad oil, and he would do this over and over using different names. Rick got tired of this guy calling him and me calling to defend myself from Gregs accusations, so he quit sending me any referals and quit accepting calls from me or Greg. I have continued to make oil and cure cancer and other diseases, and I ran for Sheriff on the platform of getting the county farmers to produce the medicine and provide it for free to cancer patients. I have been providing free oil to people since 2010, and I have run across dozens of people who have sent thousands of dollars to Greg Davis and Richard Brumfield only to experience absolutely no results from their oils or whatever it is they provide to people. I WANT THIS TO STOP! How many people are these bastards gonna kill with their crap? Plus I am worried that it will tarnish the oil and it's reputation as a cure for cancer, The people who lose their family members to greg and Richards crap oil will tell