#1 eloquentsolution

eloquentsolution

Alchemist Extraordinare!

• Seasoned Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 579 posts
  • Locationoregon

Posted 31 May 2011 - 12:46 AM

it has been some time since last posting. thot i would catch everyone up on mom, alzheimer's and cannabis. Mom is one of only fifty Alzheimer’s qualified mmj patients in the US. I have been caring for her for over two years now. Much has changed in my knowledge and experience with Alzheimer’s and mom. But that is another story. I wish to address mom, Alzheimer’s and cannabis today. I will present an ideal day, used as an outline to return to, when the most recent trauma has been resolved. Before delving into her schedule, let me define holy anointing oil (HAO) and holy shit (HS). These are concentrate concoctions of cannabis made from hash oil. The recipe, for the benefit of all interested in holistic medicine for Alzheimer’s, is as follows: Holy Anointing Oil (HAO) X=hash oil (butane, ethanol, isopropyl, hexane…whatever you choose) .3X=unrefined coconut oil X/15=cinnamon leaf oil X/15=cinnamon bark oil X/30=myrrh oil Holy Shit (HS) 63% concentration of cannabis hash oil Add .1X=cinnamon candy flavoring Topical Holy Anointing Oil Change quantity of myrrh oil to X/15 Add any or all .1X=emu oil x/15=jojoba oil arnica montana Mornings begin around 2-3am with toileting (usually including a bowel movement), then again around 8-9 (including bowel movement) when I medicate her with holy shit (see above) and give her probiotics (liquid suspension). She returns to bed until around 10:30-11 when she arises with a smile on her face. (Remove and clean her teeth while sleeping or you will not get them out.) While on the toilet, she takes her liquid suspension multiple vitamins, additional d and b12, anti seizure meds and her second dose of holy shit followed by a cleansing of the pallet using homemade horchata (made with brown rice, rice milk, local honey, medical dose of cinnamon, vanilla and diluted with coconu